俱乐部休息区

俱乐部宾客享有的尊宠服务主要集中在装潢高雅的洲际酒店俱乐部休息区。

洲际俱乐部休息区的餐点服务

俱乐部宾客享有的尊宠服务主要集中在装潢高雅的洲际酒店俱乐部休息区。这是一处巧妙融合了经典殖民地与东方优雅风格并充分体现东方待客之道的场所,可为俱乐部宾客提供。

当宾客步入宽敞奢华的洲际俱乐部休息区时,首先映入眼帘的就是它充满殖民地风格的内部装潢以及一个大型的水晶吊灯和一架平台钢琴。休息区内设有许多设计优雅的桌椅,每张桌子都铺上白色的亚麻桌布并摆着美丽的餐具。无论是选择坐在装有空调的室内座椅区或是可俯瞰舄湖的室外露台,宾客都能在这处幽静的空间好好放松休息,并悠闲地用餐、喝饮料或放空。

洲际俱乐部休息区不仅能让您在此寻得片刻宁静,也能为您提供社交互动的机会。我们在这里提供了一系列细致周到的服务,包括免费互联网、礼宾柜台的个人化入住和退房服务、当地和国际精选日报,以及各种休闲刊物。

此外,俱乐部休息区专属的鸡尾酒吧和厨房还准备了丰富的免费食物和饮料供俱乐部宾客享用:精致早餐或其他四种早餐选择(在度假酒店内的其他场地)、24 小时供应的轻食(包括咖啡、茶、软饮料、矿泉水、果汁和点心)、下午茶及鸡尾酒吧供应的夜间鸡尾酒和点心。洲际俱乐部休息区还提供全天候的点餐服务,包括午餐、晚餐或正餐之间的餐点,餐费将计入宾客的个人账单中。

俱乐部宾客所享有的专属权益将在酒店员工无可挑剔的服务下一一获得满足,充分体现出巴厘岛的温馨和待客之道。为融入休息区的典雅风格,宾客的衣着应适当得体。

早餐

洲际俱乐部为满足宾客不同的口味和喜好,特地在酒店内贴心规划了五处早餐地点供宾客选择。洲际俱乐部多样化的早餐选择意味着宾客可以自行决定要以何种方式展开巴厘岛之行的美好一天。 

洲际俱乐部休息区精致早餐
洲际俱乐部休息区提供多种美味、精致且具特色的早餐选项,涵盖在多样化的早餐方案、自助餐选择和精选单点菜单中。宾客可以在此享用到新鲜现做的料理和我们自制的面包和面点,以及新鲜现煮的优质咖啡、茶和果汁,以及其他健康选择。

洲际俱乐部泳池
与小孩同行的宾客将可在俱乐部泳池享受更轻松悠闲的早餐时光。这处安全的户外场地不仅可让您欣赏美丽的海景,还拥有可供儿童活动的宽敞户外空间,能让您在不打扰其他宾客的情况下好好享用一顿丰盛的早餐。由于此处并未设置厨房,因此俱乐部泳池仅提供清一色的欧式早餐,餐点包含新鲜水果拼盘、精选果汁、传统香草茶、新鲜现做的面包,以及新鲜现煮的咖啡和茶。

Taman Gita 餐厅
这个度假酒店主要的早餐区供应着种类丰富的自助式早餐,包括国际和亚洲精选料理、现切烤肉,还具备鸡蛋料理台、Espresso 咖啡机和新鲜蔬果汁吧。座位容量极大的 Taman Gita 特别适合公司团体或全家一起享用早餐。餐厅的室内区设有舒适的空调,户外区的座位则设置在舄湖边的树荫处。

 金巴兰花园餐厅
金巴兰花园餐厅座落在依傍着主泳池的一片热带花园中央。这里供应的自助式早餐与 Taman Gita 餐厅完全一样,不过这里的气氛比较悠闲轻松,适合年轻家庭或蜜月夫妻用餐。这里的座位选择分半露天或露天池畔座位,所有座位都可欣赏到金巴兰湾的美景。

客房送餐
我们的客房送餐服务是隐密性最高的俱乐部早餐选项,特别适合蜜月夫妻或忙碌的商务旅客。宾客可在任何时间要求专属管家代为安排各种早餐选择,并可选择在舒适的客房内或户外阳台享用早餐。 

 

早餐供应时间为上午 6 点 30 分至 11 点

下午茶

洲际俱乐部休息区供应的经典下午茶以具传统特色的现做甜点和咸点为号召,宾客可一边享用三层蛋糕架上的点心,一边啜饮我们精心挑选的顶级 TWG 茶。下午茶供应是洲际俱乐部休息区专属的服务,宾客在享用下午茶的同时,还能沉浸在钢琴师的美妙旋律伴奏下。

下午茶供应为下午 2 点至 4 点

夜间鸡尾酒和点心

我们的酒吧将供应各种经典鸡尾酒、气泡酒、葡萄酒及各式精选饼干和点心,并会送至您的餐桌。另外,酒吧也提供自助式选择。俱乐部休息区的夜间鸡尾酒服务恕不提供给(12 岁以下的)儿童;为此,我们已另外为带着儿童的家庭准备在俱乐部泳池享用免费下午茶的替代方案。另外,有孩子的家庭将有一个选择在俱乐部泳池酒吧,或在日落海滩Bar&Grill餐厅只在鸡尾酒小时送达在一个轻松的户外座位。

鸡尾酒和点心供应时间为下午 5 点 00 分至晚上 7 点 00 分

俱乐部休息区规定

俱乐部宾客所享有的专属权益将在酒店员工无可挑剔的服务下一一获得满足,充分体现出巴厘岛的温馨和待客之道。为融入休息区的典雅风格,宾客的衣着应适当得体。

Special offers

CLUB LOUNGE

Club indulgence revolves around the elegantly designed Club InterContinental Lounge

CLUB LOUNGE REFRESHMENT SCHEDULE

Club indulgence revolves around the elegantly designed Club InterContinental Lounge – a haven where classic colonial style meets Oriental refinement and gracious hospitality, open exclusively for Club guests 24 hours a day.

Stepping into the spacious and sumptuous Club InterContinental Lounge, guests are greeted with colonial-infused interiors, a crystal chandelier centrepiece and grand piano. A sea of graceful tables and chairs, white linen tablecloths and decorative tableware unfold before your eyes. Indoor seating in air-conditioned comfort lead to an outdoor terrace overlooking a lagoon – a tranquil niche to take in the soothing ambience of the resort and enjoy leisurely meals, drinks and downtime.

Club InterContinental Lounge provides moments of serenity and an opportunity for social interaction. A wide array of tailored services, complimentary Internet access, personalised check-in and check-out services at the Concierge desk, plus a selection of daily local and international newspapers and lifestyle publications are provided for your comfort.

From the Club Lounge exclusive cocktail bar and kitchens, Club guests can indulge in a range of complimentary food and beverage options: gourmet breakfast or a choice of four additional breakfast venues around the resort, 24-hour light refreshments such as coffees, teas, soft drinks, mineral water, juices and snacks, afternoon tea and evening cocktails and canapés from the cocktail bar. Club InterContinental Lounge also provides a 24-hour à la carte menu for lunch, dinner or in-between, available for request to guest’s personal account.

All of our distinctive Club Lounge services and privileges are attended to by staff with discerning and impeccable manners, Balinese warmth and island hospitality. Due to the refined nature of the Lounge, guests are asked to dress respectfully in appropriate attire and footwear.

Breakfast

To accommodate a wide range of tastes and preferences, Club InterContinental offers an exclusive choice of four breakfast venues throughout the resort. The versatility of Club InterContinental’s breakfast options means that guests may choose how they want to begin each beautiful day on this island paradise.

 

  • Club InterContinental Lounge Gourmet Breakfast
    A delicious assortment of gourmet breakfast dishes and specialities are served in the Lounge, covering a variety of breakfast packages, buffet selection and an à la carte menu. Enjoy freshly-cooked a la minute dishes and home-backed breads and pastries, newly brewed premium coffees and teas, juices, healthy options and more.

 

  • Club InterContinental Pool
    The outdoor, yet secure setting boasts delightful ocean views and ample outdoor space for children to work up an appetite without disturbing other guests. The Club Pool only serves a full Continental Breakfast, including a fresh fruit platter, a choice of fruit juice, traditional herbal drink, freshly-baked bread and pastries basket, coffees and teas.

 

  • Taman Gita Restaurant
    Taman Gita is the resort’s main breakfast venue, with a capacity for 130 guests indoors and another 52 guests on the outside terrace, while also allowing for an effective flow. The restaurant serves an extensive buffet-style breakfast, which offers a vast choice of dishes to suit all tastes, including Indonesian, Western and Asian hot and cold specialties, an egg station for à la minute egg dishes, a meat carvery, freshly-baked pastries and breads, as well as an espresso coffee station, fresh fruit and vegetable juice bar and more.

 

  • Jimbaran Gardens Restaurant
    Located in the heart of the resort’s tropical gardens, beside the Main Pool, Jimbaran Gardens offers the same breakfast concept as Taman Gita, but with an even more casual vibe – ideal for young families or honeymooners. Seating options include semi-open or al fresco by the pool, each providing views of Jimbaran Bay.

 

  • Sunset Beach Bar and Grill
    Those with a taste for the tropics can indulge in a sublime beachfront breakfast at The Sunset Beach Bar and Grill, set in a shady grove overlooking the turquoise waters of the Indian Ocean. Help yourself to the Granola Bar where you will find a selection of home-made signature granola, locally-made yoghurt, assorted nuts and dried fruit.  Healthy a la carte options include Coconut smoothie bowl and chia seed and date oatmeal. While cooked breakfasts range from Bumbu Bali to pulled duck eggs benedict and Egg on avocado mash tartine. Smoothies, fresh tropical juice and premium coffee are also served.

 

Breakfast is served 6:30am – 11am

 

Afternoon Tea

Our classic afternoon tea ritual in the Club InterContinental Lounge features a traditional selection of freshly-made sweet and savoury treats served to you on a three-tiered cake stand, paired with a discerning range of premium TWG tea blends. Exclusive to Club InterContinental Lounge, Afternoon Tea is accompanied by a pianist playing melodies on the grand piano.

Served daily, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Evening Cocktails and Canapés

Classic cocktails, sparkling wines and wines from the bar, and a carefully selected range of snacks and canapés are served at your table. A buffet selection is also available for additional choice. This evening Club Lounge cocktail session adheres to a No Children policy (12 years of age and under): as an alternative, families with children will have a choice to be served at the Club Pool Bar or at Sunset Beach Bar & Grill in a relaxed outdoor seating during the cocktail hours only.

Served daily, 4:30pm – 7:30pm

Club InterContinental Lounge Regulation

Due to the refined nature of the Club Lounge, guests are asked to dress respectfully at all times in appropriate attire and footwear. The evening cocktail in the Club Lounge is for adults only and children 12 years and under will not be permitted access. Guest with children may enjoy cocktail at Club Pool or Sunset Beach Bar & Grill. Our Resort’s children care facility, Planet Trekkers is available to supervise guest’s children on your personal account.